SHA homepage find housing current residents click here SHA administration frequently asked questions contact us
Staff & Personnel

The Somerville Housing Authority employs over 100 staff and personnel. Please feel free to use the following directory for SHA related business. Reception Desk  Main Number is (617) 625 1152

position Name phone / extension       email address
Accounting Manager Kelly Yin
312
kellyy@sha-web.org
Deputy Director 
Paul J. Mackey
321
paulm@sha-web.org
Director of Finance
Director of Operations
Tim Healy
345
timh@sha-web.org
Executive Director
Joseph R. Macaluso
318
joem@sha-web.org
Executive Secretary
Blanca Bonilla-Cruz
318
blancab@sha-web.org
FSS Coordinator
Gay Cataldo
348
gayc@sha-web.org
FSS Public Housing Coordinator
Idyle Blanc
324
idyleb@sha-web.org
Housing Manager- Senior
Annemarie Whitney
329
annemariew@sha-web.org
Housing Manager
Bernice Dizon
327
berniced@sha-web.org
Housing Manager
Cathy Federico
(617) 666-2117
cathyf@sha-web.org
Housing Manager
Rosewelt Cornet
(617) 666-0425
roseweltc@sha-web.org
Inspector
John Sullivan
350
johns@sha-web.org
Inspector-Sec 8
Frank Willims
343
frankws@sha-web.org
Maintenance Supervisor
John Dell'Anno
334
Johnd@sha-web.org
Maintenance Department Secretary
Karen Marks
333
karenm@sha-web.org
Modernization Specialist
Emmet (Frank) Smith
332
franks@sha-web.org
Modernization Admin. Asst.
Gabe Cicariello
330
gabec@sha-web.org
Mystic Activity Center Jose Filho
347
Josef@sha-web.org
Procurement/IT Manager
Anthony Crespo
336
tonyc@sha-web.org
Procurement Clerk
Steve McCarthy
337
stevem@sha-web.org

Programs Coordinator

Joseph Filho
347
josef@sha-web.org
Public Safety-Cheif Hal Curtis
338
halc@sha-web.org
Public Safety Sean Browne
339
seanb@sha-web.org
Public Safety Eugene Bertrand
315
eugeneb@sha-web.org
Resident Services
Beth Munroe-Howe
322
bethm@sha-web.org
ROSS Coordinator

Kathryn Ferri

357
kathrynf@sha-web.org
Section 8  Director
Linda DeProfio
352
lindad@sha-web.org
Section 8 Supervisor
Terry Christopher
342
terryc@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coord
Samantha Heggarty
323
samanthah@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coord
Jaclyn Martin
305
jaclynm@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coord
Irma Molina
349
irmam@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coord
Ashley Williams
310
ashleyw@sha-web.org
Supervisor of Tenant Selection
Dave Bolger
309
daveb@sha-web.org
Tenant Selector
Nancy Carroll
353
nancyc@sha-web.org
Tenant Selector
Anna Castle
308
annac@sha-web.org
Tenant Selector
Graciela Cordova
346
gracielac@sha-web.org
Tenant Selector
Cindy Nixon
307
cindyn@sha-web.org
       

 

 

© Copyright The Somerville Housing Authority. All Rights Reserved.
Web site design by the
Metro Media Group, Boston.