Staff & Personnel

The Somerville Housing Authority employs over 100 staff and personnel. Please feel free to use the following directory for SHA related business. Reception Desk Main Number is (617) 625-1152.

POSITION NAME PHONE / EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Administrative
Executive Director Joseph R. Macaluso 349 JoeM@sha-web.org
Executive Assistant Emily Eschmann 349 EmilyH@sha-web.org
 
Accounting
Director of Finance Kelly Yin 312 KellyY@sha-web.org
Accounts Payable Coordinator Margaret Hui 313 MargaretH@sha-web.org
Tenant Accounting Coordinator Lie Har Chao 311 LiehC@sha-web.org
 
Building Managers
Housing Manager Blanca Bonilla-Cruz 327 BlancaB@sha-web.org
Housing Manager Wilmer Cruz (617) 666-0425 WilmerC@sha-web.org
Housing Manager Cathy Federico (617) 666-2117 CathyF@sha-web.org
Housing Manager Lisa Gallagher 329 LisaG@sha-web.org
Building Manager- Capen Court Belkis Roome (617) 629-6872 BelkisR@sha-web.org
 
Maintenance
Director of Operations Kevin Bumpus 321 KevinB@sha-web.org
Director of Maintenance Joseph Whalen 344 Joew@sha-web.org
Maintenance Supervisor Charlie O'Leary 345 CharlieO@sha-web.org
Housing Inspector John Sullivan 350 JohnS@sha-web.org
Maintenance Clerk Brianna Santangelo 333 BriannaS@sha-web.org
 
Modernization Department
Director of Modernization Brian Langton 331 BrianL@sha-web.org
Modernization Project Manager Travis Panzini 330 TravisP@sha-web.org
 
Procurement
Procurement/IT Manager Anthony Crespo 336 TonyC@sha-web.org
Procurement Clerk Steve McCarthy 337 SteveM@sha-web.org
 
Public Safety
Chief of Police Dan Meade 338 DanM@sha-web.org
Investigator Sean Browne 339 SeanB@sha-web.org
 
Reception
Receptionist Diane Reagan 0 DianeR@sha-web.org
 
Resident Services
Director of Resident Services Shannon Bennett 323 ShannonB@sha-web.org
ROSS Coordinator Suze Montina 356 SuzeM@sha-web.org
Resident Services Coordinator Graciela Cordova (617) 625-2800 GracielaC@sha-web.org
FSS/Resident Services Coordinator Natasha Sierra 310 NatashaS@sha-web.org
Mystic Activity Ctr. Programs Coordinator Doreen Jenkins 347 DoreenJ@sha-web.org
Recertification Specialist Cindy Battersby 357 Cynthiab@sha-web.org
 
Section 8 Department
Director of Leased Housing and
Continued Occupancy
Jenicia Pontes 352 JeniciaP@sha-web.org
Section 8 Supervisor Lisa Crowley 309 LisaC@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coordinator Nancy Carroll 353 NancyC@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coordinator Brittni Condon 305 BrittniC@sha-web.org
Section 8 Tenant Selector Sabrina Eschman 342 SabrinaE@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coordinator Kelcey Salois 318 KelceyS@sha-web.org
 
Section 8 Inspector
Housing Inspector-Section 8 Frank Williams 343 FrankW@sha-web.org
 
Tenant Selection Department
Tenant Selector Cindy Nixon 307 CindyN@sha-web.org
Tenant Selector Kayla O’Regan 346 KaylaO@sha-web.org