Staff & Personnel

The Somerville Housing Authority employs over 100 staff and personnel. Please feel free to use the following directory for SHA related business. Reception Desk Main Number is (617) 625-1152.

POSITION NAME PHONE / EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Administrative
Executive DirectorJoseph R. Macaluso349JoeM@sha-web.org
Deputy Director Paul J. Mackey321PaulM@sha-web.org
Executive AssistantEmily Horvath349EmilyH@sha-web.org
 
Accounting
Director of FinanceKelly Yin312KellyY@sha-web.org
Accounting ManagerLisa Gallagher314LisaG@sha-web.org
Accounts Payable Coordinator Margaret Hui313MargaretH@sha-web.org
Tenant Accounting CoordinatorLie Har Chao311LiehC@sha-web.org
 
Building Managers
Senior Housing ManagerKathryn Gallant329KathrynF@sha-web.org
Housing ManagerAnnemarie Whitney329AnnemarieW@sha-web.org
Housing ManagerBlanca Bonilla-Cruz327BlancaB@sha-web.org
Housing ManagerCathy Federico(617) 666-2117CathyF@sha-web.org
Housing ManagerRosewelt Cornet(617) 666-0425RoseweltC@sha-web.org
Building Manager- Capen Court Belkis Roome (617) 629-6872BelkisR@sha-web.org
 
Maintenance
Director of OperationsKevin Bumpus345KevinB@sha-web.org
Maintenance SupervisorJohn Dell'Anno334JohnD@sha-web.org
Housing InspectorJohn Sullivan350JohnS@sha-web.org
Maintenance ClerkBrianna Santangelo333BriannaS@sha-web.org
 
Modernization Department
Director of ModernizationBrian Langton 331BrianL@sha-web.org
Modernization Project ManagerAnthony DiGiovanni330AnthonyD@sha-web.org
 
Procurement
Procurement/IT ManagerAnthony Crespo336TonyC@sha-web.org
Procurement ClerkSteve McCarthy337SteveM@sha-web.org
 
Public Safety
Chief of PoliceDan Meade 338DanM@sha-web.org
InvestigatorSean Browne339SeanB@sha-web.org
InvestigatorPeter Granitsas315PeterG@sha-web.org
 
Reception
ReceptionistDiane Reagan 0DianeR@sha-web.org
 
Resident Services
Resident Services SupervisorShannon Bennett323ShannonB@sha-web.org
ROSS CoordinatorSuze Montina356SuzeM@sha-web.org
FSS CoordinatorMoraima Cabrera309MoraimaC@sha-web.org
FSS/MassLEAP CoordinatorNatasha Sierra310NatashaS@sha-web.org
Mystic Activity Ctr. Programs Coordinator Jose Filho347JoseF@sha-web.org
 
Section 8 Department
Director of Occupancy and Leased HousingSamantha Heggarty352SamanthaH@sha-web.org
Section 8 Tenant SelectorNancy Carroll353NancyC@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coordinator Lisa Crowley305MoraimaC@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coordinator Wilmer Cruz342WilmerC@sha-web.org
Section 8 Program Coordinator Jenicia Pontes324JeniciaP@sha-web.org
Housing Manager AssistantDanna Heggarty357DannaH@sha-web.org
 
Section 8 Inspector
Housing Inspector-Section 8 Frank Williams343FrankW@sha-web.org
 
Tenant Selection Department
Tenant SelectorGraciela Cordova346GracielaC@sha-web.org
Tenant SelectorCindy Nixon307CindyN@sha-web.org